Your cart is empty

Qualified Person Register

Below is the Register of Qualified Persons for the CL:AIRE Definition of Waste: Development Industry Code of Practice (DoW CoP).

Only individuals shown on this register have the necessary active status for DoW CoP project Declaration sign-off.

Individuals acting in this role ensure that best practice is consistently and demonstrably applied; it is key to the on-going success of the DoWCoP.

Geographical proximity to the project is not required for the role of Qualified Person and therefore QP location is not provided.

If you have any questions on this register, please email enquiries@claire.co.uk

# QP No. Name (email) Phone Email Address
1 QP402 Joseph Waterhouse 01133073003 joseph.waterhouse@sweco.co.uk
2 QP414 Aaron Stokoe 01606 334844 a.stokoe@brownfield-solutions.co.uk
3 QP398 Paul Bardos 0118 946 5879 paul@r3environmental.co.uk
4 QP450 Tom Harris 07969487412 tom.harris@waste-assess.co.uk
5 QP065 Maxine Townsend 07867 501175 maxine.townsend@skanska.co.uk
6 QP445 Thomas Levick 07771569287 tom.levick@aecom.com
7 QP467 Harry Sparkes 01603 298076 harry@geosphere-environmental.co.uk
8 QP134 Helen McDonnell 07922 418 080 helen@mcdonnellcole.co.uk
9 QP278 Karen Young 01612356092 karen.young@jacobs.com
10 QP476 Lisa da Silva 01494 557641 lisa.dasilva@stantec.com
11 QP486 Iain Muir iain.muir@tetratech.com
12 QP236 Richard Holloway 01962 834365 rholloway@ridge.co.uk
13 QP463 David Harman 0118 988 0218 david.harman@provectusgroup.com
14 QP096 Gary Graveling 07942988988 gary.graveling@enviroconsult.pro
15 QP240 Mark Field 01275 397600 mfield@vertasefli.co.uk
16 QP213 Tim Cawood 07825164328 tim@tjce.co.uk
17 QP426 Liz Hart 07547 613706 liz@hart-environmental.co.uk
18 QP474 Julien Diaz 07846847374 diazjulien3@hotmail.fr
19 QP472 Julia Reynolds 01937 545337 julia.reynolds@lithos.co.uk
20 QP013 John Coggins 07873 327656 john@brownfieldremstrats.com
21 QP440 Matthew Keehn 01454 619533 matthewkeehn@hydrock.com
22 QP285 Fiona Townley 07967 602967 fiona.townley@raw-group.com
23 QP424 Rob Tinsley 0161 706 0402 rtinsley@rjtconsulting.co.uk
24 QP116 Clive WIlliams 02920 467 867 clive.williams@mottmac.com
25 QP416 Neil Morris 07342678607 morris.n@hotmail.co.uk
26 QP318 Ian Edmed 07841 672075 ian.edmed@vhe.co.uk
27 QP160 Ian Mead 07920503519 ian.mead@jacobs.com
28 QP025 Allen Murray 07867 528480 allen.murray@advisian.com
29 QP478 Lucas Bush 02071212986 lucas.bush@atkinsglobal.com
30 QP320 Ewan Pringle 0131 6591519 ewan.pringle@jacobs.com
31 QP074 Tony Brown 07740 763238 tony.brown@wsp.com
32 QP443 Hilary Ilsley 01926 889955 hilary.ilsley@jnpgroup.co.uk
33 QP379 Anna Nash 07943444135 anna.nash@atkinsglobal.com
34 QP284 Nicola Reid 01179 069537 nicola.reid@mottmac.com
35 QP246 David Thornton 01246 244662 david.thornton@aecom.com
36 QP430 Laurence Munden 07966 879393 laurence.munden@wsp.com
37 QP001 Ged Duckworth 07733 363136 ged.duckworth@btinternet.com
38 QP184 Lucinda Farrington-Parker 07875600625 lucinda@seriouslygreen.co.uk
39 QP137 Kevin Boyle 01212341771 kevin.boyle@mottmac.com
40 QP235 Mark Briggs 07824698851 mark.briggs@virgin.net
41 QP479 Victor Ojambati 07551604420 victor.ojambati@aecom.com
42 QP437 Adrian Grant 0113 264 9960 adrian.grant@thesiriusgroup.com
43 QP170 Ross Cameron 07774 726371 ross@cameron-environmental.co.uk
44 QP337 Paddy Daly 07733002117 paddy.daly@provectusgroup.com
45 QP456 Anita Venn anita.venn@aecom.com
46 QP274 John Whittle 01926 815678 jhw@crossfield-consulting.co.uk
47 QP120 John McAuliffe 07736016016 john@greenspaceenvironmental.co.uk
48 QP169 Mark Rowney mark.rowney@tonygee.com
49 QP020 Chris Eccles 07784669127 chris@ecclesassociates.co.uk
50 QP007 Simon Morris 07810 850 949 oakeswellgeo@hotmail.com
51 QP475 Andrew Cuthbert andrew@robertsenvironmental.co.uk
52 QP317 David Ravenscroft-Jones 01772 561135 djones@subsurface.co.uk
53 QP330 Gary McGuicken 07713 214588 gmcguicken@rsk.co.uk
54 QP461 Darcy Kitson-Boyce 07483 091492 darcy.kitson-boyce@rodgersleask.co.uk
55 QP101 Simon Burr 02073 401700 simonburr@campbellreith.com
56 QP128 Robin Lancefield 07906213770 robin_lancefield@fastmail.fm
57 QP399 Ben Winch 01442 437500 bwinch@rsk.co.uk
58 QP131 Colleen Nunn 07496 491284 CNunn@trccompanies.com
59 QP106 Phil Studds 07931 709943 phil.studds@ramboll.co.uk
60 QP409 Christopher Swainston 07837958182 cgswainston@gmail.com
61 QP439 David Brooks 0191 378 9972 dave.brooks@thesiriusgroup.com
62 QP425 Phil Sales 01612601333 phil.sales@RedstartNW.com
63 QP153 Joanne Strange 01483 310600 jos@cgl-uk.com
64 QP023 Paul Spence 07710 703949 paul.spence@wsp.com
65 QP482 Chris Dawson 07870810911 chris.dawson@ramboll.co.uk
66 QP314 Alex Large 01392 363364 alexl@horizon-ce.co.uk
67 QP187 Caroline Hutson 07952517147 caroline.hutson@environmental-consultancy.org.uk
68 QP076 Sarah-Jane Claxton 07785721159 Sarah.Claxton@wsp.com
69 QP376 richard colin 0 7919 934 876 rcolin@rsk.co.uk
70 QP373 Helen Griffin 01179829561 helen@bristolandavon.co.uk
71 QP200 Jenny Lightfoot 07880787193 jenny.lightfoot@arup.com
72 QP355 Martin Lovelock 07810305003 mlovelock@taccl.co.uk
73 QP468 James Appleby 07341 776363 jappleby@slrconsulting.com
74 QP185 Rob Schofield 07876 551 707 rschofield@dunelm.co.uk
75 QP413 Thomas Barr 07803291650 tbarr@dmorgan.co.uk
76 QP459 Chris Parker 07500 786 394 christopher.parker@atkinsglobal.com
77 QP015 Chris Marshall 01443 803540 chris.marshall@ashfieldsolutions.com
78 QP454 Michael Kelly 07787855357 mkelly@vertasefli.co.uk
79 QP335 David Emanuel 02920 735354 dave@terrafirmawales.co.uk
80 QP480 Barry Whitelaw 07469 856615 bwhitelaw@wardell-armstrong.com
81 QP452 Richard Moakes 01618271890 rmoakes@ramboll.com
82 QP435 Sarah Bullock 07815243692 sarah.bullock@atkinsrealis.com
83 QP388 Sue Paterson 07973820616 sue19000@aol.com
84 QP086 Andre Gilleard (in Bristol) 07395100727 andre@AG-Geoconsultants.co.uk
85 QP436 Owen Williams 07500 774 654 owenwilliams@brownfielddevelopmentservices.com
86 QP089 Tony Morton 07917425262 tmorton@rsk.co.uk
87 QP224 Hailey Tamblyn 01392 363364 haileyt@horizon-ce.co.uk
88 QP118 Leslie Heasman 01827 717891 leslieheasman@mjca.co.uk
89 QP359 Rachel Cheetham 01159241100 rachel.cheetham@bwbconsulting.com
90 QP297 Clare McGuigan 0121 213 3804 clare.mcguigan@arup.com
91 QP005 Kate Eaton 07436 693434 katiej90@hotmail.co.uk
92 QP100 Simon Edwards 01773 829 988 sedwards@idom.com
93 QP429 Chris Hughes 07723373265 chris.hughes@atkinsrealis.com
94 QP406 Jason Drake 0113 301 6279 jason.drake@wsp.com
95 QP112 Jason Hollands 0115 9620001 jasonhollands@geodyne.co.uk
96 QP434 Marc Perry 01580211605 mp@leapenvironmental.com
97 QP485 Stacey Arthurs 01622 609242 sarthurs@slrconsulting.com
98 QP446 Paul Wood 07471215305 paul.wood@ashfieldsolutions.com
99 QP024 Jonathan English 07775 683514 jonathan.english@ntlworld.com
100 QP383 Steve Morgan 01392439905 stevem@cgl-uk.com
101 QP030 Paul Cashon 01226 320155 paul.cashon@vhe.co.uk
102 QP171 Richard Izatt-Lowry richard@fwsconsultants.com
103 QP183 Peter Hall 0191 3789972 peter.hall@thesiriusgroup.com
104 QP348 Delyth Harrison 0114 283 3632 del.harrison@arup.com
105 QP393 Carrie Rose 07792524104 carrie.thirlwell@gmail.com
106 QP400 Robert Reuter 01782 276700 rreuter@wardell-armstrong.com
107 QP423 Jamie Wilkinson 07741 662997 wilkinsonjamie@hotmail.co.uk
108 QP249 Dan Mason dmason@byrnelooby.com
109 QP164 Anita Manns 02380 628660 anita.manns@mottmac.com
110 QP151 Damian Watkin 07917997549 damian.watkin@aecom.com
111 QP361 Kathryn Ellis 01244 304197 ellisk@binnies.com
112 QP380 Samantha Broughton 020 7340 1700 SamanthaBroughton@campbellreith.com
113 QP433 Eliphanos Moyo 0113 264 9960 eliphanos.moyo@thesiriusgroup.com
114 QP349 Kene Onwubuya 07305832806 kene@makenservices.com
115 QP481 Daniel Brunt 01332 290 798 danielbrunt@geodyne.co.uk
116 QP293 Laura Legate 07880797085 laura.legate@gesl.net
117 QP165 Chris Evans 01902 906205 chris.evans@mcauliffegroup.co.uk
118 QP313 Rob Lewis 07940395440 rob.lewis@bristolandavon.co.uk
119 QP304 Tim Vickers 01189 167 340 tim.vickers@englobe-env.com
120 QP483 Russell Mark Sumner 07468623237 russellsumner@hydrock.com
121 QP048 James Potter 07814191565 jwpenvironment@outlook.com
122 QP448 Chris Berryman 01743276107 christopher.berryman@stantec.com
123 QP321 Carl Schmid 07977482065 carl74@gmail.com
124 QP362 Timothy Hull 07515 588515 tim.hull@bwbconsulting.com
125 QP477 Andrew McCusker 07884731112 andrew.mccusker@erm.com