Your cart is empty

Qualified Person Register

Below is the Register of Qualified Persons for the CL:AIRE Definition of Waste: Development Industry Code of Practice (DoW CoP).

Only individuals shown on this register have the necessary active status for DoW CoP project Declaration sign-off.

Individuals acting in this role ensure that best practice is consistently and demonstrably applied; it is key to the on-going success of the DoWCoP.

Geographical proximity to the project is not required for the role of Qualified Person and therefore QP location is not provided.

If you have any questions on this register, please email enquiries@claire.co.uk

# QP No. Name (email) Phone Email Address
1 QP424 Rob Tinsley 0161 706 0402 rtinsley@rjtconsulting.co.uk
2 QP439 David Brooks 0191 378 9972 dave.brooks@thesiriusgroup.com
3 QP337 Paddy Daly 07733002117 paddy.daly@provectusgroup.com
4 QP200 Jenny Lightfoot 07880787193 jenny.lightfoot@arup.com
5 QP483 Russell Mark Sumner 07468623237 russellsumner@hydrock.com
6 QP031 Andy Moore 07599661916 andrewmoore.geo@gmail.com
7 QP465 Karen Allso 07870807202 karen.allso@ramboll.co.uk
8 QP285 Fiona Townley 07967 602967 fiona.townley@raw-group.com
9 QP429 Chris Hughes 07723373265 chris.hughes@atkinsrealis.com
10 QP398 Paul Bardos 0118 946 5879 paul@r3environmental.co.uk
11 QP352 Ian Bailey 07774151332 ian@kalex.co.uk
12 QP153 Joanne Strange 01483 310600 jos@cgl-uk.com
13 QP131 Colleen Nunn 07496 491284 CNunn@trccompanies.com
14 QP007 Simon Morris 07810 850 949 oakeswellgeo@hotmail.com
15 QP116 Clive WIlliams 02920 467 867 clive.williams@mottmac.com
16 QP393 Carrie Rose 07792524104 carrie.thirlwell@gmail.com
17 QP089 Tony Morton 07917425262 tmorton@rsk.co.uk
18 QP467 Harry Sparkes 01603 298076 harry@geosphere-environmental.co.uk
19 QP388 Sue Paterson 07973820616 sue19000@aol.com
20 QP185 Rob Schofield 07876 551 707 rschofield@dunelm.co.uk
21 QP320 Ewan Pringle 0131 6591519 ewan.pringle@jacobs.com
22 QP433 Eliphanos Moyo 0113 264 9960 eliphanos.moyo@thesiriusgroup.com
23 QP101 Simon Burr 02073 401700 simonburr@campbellreith.com
24 QP423 Jamie Wilkinson 07741 662997 wilkinsonjamie@hotmail.co.uk
25 QP468 James Appleby 07341 776363 jappleby@slrconsulting.com
26 QP170 Ross Cameron 07774 726371 ross@cameron-environmental.co.uk
27 QP475 Andrew Cuthbert andrew@robertsenvironmental.co.uk
28 QP169 Mark Rowney mark.rowney@tonygee.com
29 QP401 Andy O'Dea 07833 873 065 andy.odea@cognitionltd.com
30 QP474 Julien Diaz 07846847374 diazjulien3@hotmail.fr
31 QP151 Damian Watkin damian.watkin@aecom.com
32 QP065 Maxine Townsend 07867 501175 maxine.townsend@skanska.co.uk
33 QP128 Robin Lancefield 07906213770 robin_lancefield@fastmail.fm
34 QP120 John McAuliffe 07736016016 john@greenspaceenvironmental.co.uk
35 QP240 Mark Field 01275 397600 mfield@vertasefli.co.uk
36 QP278 Karen Young 01612356092 karen.young@jacobs.com
37 QP021 Robert Lingard 07745 625107 rlingard@talktalk.net
38 QP025 Allen Murray 07867 528480 allen.murray@advisian.com
39 QP299 G Sommerwill 02922 780 126 giles@earthsciencepartnership.com
40 QP379 Anna Nash 07943444135 anna.nash@atkinsglobal.com
41 QP096 Gary Graveling 07942988988 gary.graveling@enviroconsult.pro
42 QP362 Timothy Hull 07515 588515 tim.hull@bwbconsulting.com
43 QP318 Ian Edmed 07841 672075 ian.edmed@vhe.co.uk
44 QP020 Chris Eccles 07784669127 chris@ecclesassociates.co.uk
45 QP361 Kathryn Ellis 01244 304197 ellisk@binnies.com
46 QP451 Nathan Dellow 07921687079 ndellow@idom.com
47 QP464 Kirsty Tolley ktolley@rsk.co.uk
48 QP048 James Potter 07814191565 jwpenvironment@outlook.com
49 QP213 Tim Cawood 07825164328 tim@tjce.co.uk
50 QP355 Martin Lovelock 07810305003 mlovelock@taccl.co.uk
51 QP472 Julia Reynolds 01937 545337 julia.reynolds@lithos.co.uk
52 QP366 Robert Jiagge 01635800950 rjiagge@stconsult.co.uk
53 QP369 Tukhanh Agapakis 0121 503 2700 tukhanh.agapakis@arcadis.com
54 QP317 David Ravenscroft-Jones 01772 561135 djones@subsurface.co.uk
55 QP412 Gareth Smith 01332 542740 gsmith@rsk.co.uk
56 QP181 David Dunkley 01604 781877 david.dunkley@soiltechnics.net
57 QP450 Tom Harris 07969487412 tom.harris@waste-assess.co.uk
58 QP184 Lucinda Farrington-Parker 07875600625 lucinda@seriouslygreen.co.uk
59 QP330 Gary McGuicken 07713 214588 gmcguicken@rsk.co.uk
60 QP297 Clare McGuigan 0121 213 3804 clare.mcguigan@arup.com
61 QP236 Richard Holloway 01962 834365 rholloway@ridge.co.uk
62 QP335 David Emanuel 02920 735354 dave@terrafirmawales.co.uk
63 QP187 Caroline Hutson 07952517147 caroline.hutson@environmental-consultancy.org.uk
64 QP359 Rachel Cheetham 01159241100 rachel.cheetham@bwbconsulting.com
65 QP249 Dan Mason dmason@byrnelooby.com
66 QP035 Steve Gronow 02920 368636 steve.gronow@englobecorp.com
67 QP409 Christopher Swainston 07837958182 cgswainston@gmail.com
68 QP434 Marc Perry 01580211605 mp@leapenvironmental.com
69 QP011 Mike Comerford 07801988648 mike.comerford@amey.co.uk
70 QP349 Kene Onwubuya 07305832806 kene@makenservices.com
71 QP426 Liz Hart 07547 613706 liz@hart-environmental.co.uk
72 QP251 Paul Jeffery 01235863206 paul.jeffery@rpsgroup.com
73 QP001 Ged Duckworth 07733 363136 ged.duckworth@btinternet.com
74 QP160 Ian Mead 07920503519 ian.mead@jacobs.com
75 QP430 Laurence Munden 07966 879393 laurence.munden@wsp.com
76 QP164 Anita Manns 02380 628660 anita.manns@mottmac.com
77 QP435 Sarah Bullock 07815243692 sarah.bullock@atkinsrealis.com
78 QP134 Helen McDonnell 07922 418 080 helen@mcdonnellcole.co.uk
79 QP074 Tony Brown 07740 763238 tony.brown@wsp.com
80 QP024 Jonathan English 07775 683514 jonathan.english@ntlworld.com
81 QP224 Hailey Tamblyn 01392 363364 haileyt@horizon-ce.co.uk
82 QP086 Andre Gilleard (in Bristol) 07395100727 andre@AG-Geoconsultants.co.uk
83 QP013 John Coggins 07873 327656 john@brownfieldremstrats.com
84 QP293 Laura Legate 07880797085 laura.legate@gesl.net
85 QP030 Paul Cashon 01226 320155 paul.cashon@vhe.co.uk
86 QP350 Howel Morris 07808714148 howel.morris@rodgersleask.co.uk
87 QP235 Mark Briggs 07824698851 mark.briggs@virgin.net
88 QP106 Phil Studds 07931 709943 phil.studds@ramboll.co.uk
89 QP314 Alex Large 01392 363364 alexl@horizon-ce.co.uk
90 QP400 Robert Reuter 01782 276700 rreuter@wardell-armstrong.com
91 QP456 Anita Venn anita.venn@aecom.com
92 QP175 Malcolm Earl 02920 807991 malcolm@integralgeotec.com
93 QP112 Jason Hollands 0115 9620001 jasonhollands@geodyne.co.uk
94 QP406 Jason Drake 0113 301 6279 jason.drake@wsp.com
95 QP305 Joe Gomme 01743 352797 jgomme@hfraserconsulting.co.uk
96 QP452 Richard Moakes 01618271890 rmoakes@ramboll.com
97 QP100 Simon Edwards 01773 829 988 sedwards@idom.com
98 QP380 Samantha Broughton 020 7340 1700 SamanthaBroughton@campbellreith.com
99 QP399 Ben Winch 01442 437500 bwinch@rsk.co.uk
100 QP463 David Harman 0118 988 0218 david.harman@provectusgroup.com
101 QP004 Eric Cooper 01782261919 ericcooper@hydrock.com
102 QP444 James Pitcher 07745854534 jamesrpitcher@hotmail.co.uk
103 QP459 Chris Parker 07500 786 394 christopher.parker@atkinsglobal.com
104 QP118 Leslie Heasman 01827 717891 leslieheasman@mjca.co.uk
105 QP376 richard colin 0 7919 934 876 rcolin@rsk.co.uk
106 QP475 Andrew Cuthbert 07717355224 awcuthbert@hotmail.com
107 QP470 Marianne Brett 020 7089 6800 marianne.brett@walsh.co.uk
108 QP005 Kate Eaton 07436 693434 katiej90@hotmail.co.uk
109 QP321 Carl Schmid 07977482065 carl.schmid@rodgersleask.co.uk
110 QP301 Barry Powell 07919038909 barryapowell@aol.com
111 QP460 Samuel Folarin 07977 280 460 samuel.folarin@alungriffiths.co.uk
112 QP165 Chris Evans 01902 906205 chris.evans@mcauliffegroup.co.uk
113 QP481 Daniel Brunt 01332 290 798 danielbrunt@geodyne.co.uk
114 QP480 Barry Whitelaw 07469 856615 bwhitelaw@wardell-armstrong.com
115 QP436 Owen Williams 07500 774 654 owenwilliams@brownfielddevelopmentservices.com
116 QP425 Phil Sales 01612601333 phil.sales@RedstartNW.com
117 QP015 Chris Marshall 01443 803540 chris.marshall@ashfieldsolutions.com
118 QP413 Thomas Barr 07803291650 tbarr@dmorgan.co.uk
119 QP347 May S M Chan 07746765736 msmc3@hotmail.com
120 QP383 Steve Morgan 01392439905 stevem@cgl-uk.com
121 QP473 Dana Montgomery dmontgomery@systra.com
122 QP183 Peter Hall 0191 3789972 peter.hall@thesiriusgroup.com
123 QP284 Nicola Reid 01179 069537 nicola.reid@mottmac.com
124 QP313 Rob Lewis 07940395440 rob.lewis@bristolandavon.co.uk
125 QP274 John Whittle 01926 815678 jhw@crossfield-consulting.co.uk
126 QP454 Michael Kelly 07787855357 mkelly@vertasefli.co.uk
127 QP076 Sarah-Jane Claxton 07785721159 Sarah.Claxton@wsp.com
128 QP348 Delyth Harrison 0114 283 3632 del.harrison@arup.com
129 QP448 Chris Berryman 01743276107 christopher.berryman@stantec.com
130 QP414 Aaron Stokoe 01606 334844 a.stokoe@brownfield-solutions.co.uk
131 QP381 Kate Wooldridge 07793322359 kwooldridge@epstrategies.co.uk
132 QP479 Victor Ojambati 07551604420 victor.ojambati@aecom.com
133 QP482 Chris Dawson 07870810911 chris.dawson@ramboll.co.uk
134 QP440 Matthew Keehn 01454 619533 matthewkeehn@hydrock.com
135 QP246 David Thornton 01246 244662 david.thornton@aecom.com
136 QP023 Paul Spence 07710 703949 paul.spence@wsp.com
137 QP119 Phil Hough 07979852769 phil.hough@aecom.com
138 QP357 Jonathan Evans 07786545140 jon.evans@jacobs.com
139 QP397 James Cartwright 07719648792 Jamesef.cartwright@gmail.com
140 QP446 Paul Wood 07471215305 paul.wood@ashfieldsolutions.com
141 QP461 Darcy Kitson-Boyce 07483 091492 darcy.kitson-boyce@rodgersleask.co.uk
142 QP437 Adrian Grant 0113 264 9960 adrian.grant@thesiriusgroup.com